Uncategorized

Getting some love from @outlawrenegaderadio tonight!! Putting us in their rota

Getting some love from @outlawrenegaderadio tonight!! Putting us in their rotation. Thanks for including us!! We are honored ❤️❤️

Click 👇👇👇
www.outlawrenegadenation.com Tuesday at 7pm EST, 4pm PST, midnight UK, to listen to the latest Outlaw Renegade Radio, “New and up and coming bands” show!!!
In tonight’s truly international lineup, we are featuring bands from Norway, Scotland, England, Mexico and the USA, including:
Atal, Blame The Sacred, District 13, Falling Through April, Ghosts Of Men, Hollow Intent, MARY JANE´S AFFAIR, Ramage Inc., Royal Honey, Sun King Rising, Shyyne, The Real Ryan MacIntyre and Wicked Garden
www.outlawrenegadenation.com




Source

Official music video for "Over and Done" For fans of : Halestorm, The


⚠️Official music video for "Over and Done"⚠️
For fans of : Halestorm, The Pretty Reckless, Lacuna Coil

iTunes: https://smarturl.it/FTAMusicAM
Spotify: https://smarturl.it/FTAMusicSP
Merch: http://smarturl.it/FTAMusicStore
Amazon: https://smarturl.it/FTAMusicAZ
Google Play: https://smarturl.it/FTAMusicGP

Falling Through April – "Over and Done" Directed by Alex Heider

► Subscribe to Falling Through April's channel: https://www.youtube.com/user/FallingThroughApril
► Like on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FallingThroughApril
► Follow on Twitter: https://twitter.com/bandfta
► Follow on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/fallingthroughaprilofficial/
► Official site: https://fallingthroughapril.com




Source