FTA





Source

Getting some love from @outlawrenegaderadio tonight!! Putting us in their rota

Getting some love from @outlawrenegaderadio tonight!! Putting us in their rotation. Thanks for including us!! We are honored ❤️❤️

Click 👇👇👇
www.outlawrenegadenation.com Tuesday at 7pm EST, 4pm PST, midnight UK, to listen to the latest Outlaw Renegade Radio, “New and up and coming bands” show!!!
In tonight’s truly international lineup, we are featuring bands from Norway, Scotland, England, Mexico and the USA, including:
Atal, Blame The Sacred, District 13, Falling Through April, Ghosts Of Men, Hollow Intent, MARY JANE´S AFFAIR, Ramage Inc., Royal Honey, Sun King Rising, Shyyne, The Real Ryan MacIntyre and Wicked Garden
www.outlawrenegadenation.com




Source